Lunch Bunch

The Lunch Bunch meets for fun and fellowship on the Thursday of the scheduled Board meetings each month from September through May. They try out various restaurants in Pendleton and surrounding communities meeting at 11:45am for about 1 hour. Locations vary month to month and are broadcasted by e-mail and all are invited. Join us for a great time and a variety of venues and menus.

The dates for 2021-2022 are:

    • Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Wildhorse Golf Clubhouse – carpool from the Historical Museum parking lot at 11:30 AM
    • Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 11:45am at Sister’s on Main St in Pendleton
    • Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 11:45am at Eden’s Kitchen on SW 6th St in Pendleton
    • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 11:45am at Momiji Restaurant in Pendleton
    • Thursday, January 20, 2022 – none
    • Thursday, February 17, 2022 – none
    • Thursday, March 17, 2022 – none
    • Thursday, April 21, 2022 – at 11:45am at Joe’s Fiesta on Main St in Pendleton
    • Thursday, May 19, 2022 – 11:30 meet at Heritage Station to carpool to Golf Course at Birch Creek (the old Country Club).   RSVP requested.
    • Thursday, June 16, 2022 – TBD